Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65 Calendar

September 2018

Select Calendars:

September 20 Thursday

September 21 Friday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

MAP Testing Window Closes

Friday, September 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday

September 24 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Alliance Meeting

Monday, September 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 25 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBES and LBMS Picture Re-Takes

Tuesday, September 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 26 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

7th Grade Outdoor Ed

Wednesday, September 26 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS Faculty Meeting

Wednesday, September 26 @ 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 27 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

7th Grade Outdoor Ed

Thursday, September 27 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 28 Friday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

7th Grade Outdoor Ed

Friday, September 28 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday