Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65 Calendar

November 2018

Select Calendars:

November 1 Thursday

November 2 Friday

November 3 Saturday

November 4 Sunday

November 5 Monday

November 6 Tuesday

November 7 Wednesday

November 8 Thursday

November 9 Friday

November 10 Saturday

November 11 Sunday

November 12 Monday

November 13 Tuesday

November 14 Wednesday

November 15 Thursday

November 16 Friday

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

November 20 Tuesday

November 21 Wednesday

November 22 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Thanksgiving Holiday--No School

Thursday, November 22 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Friday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Thanksgiving Holiday--No School

Friday, November 23 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

November 27 Tuesday

November 28 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

District PTO Meeting

Wednesday, November 28 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBES Faculty Meeting

Wednesday, November 28 @ 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS Faculty Meeting

Wednesday, November 28 @ 3:40 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBES Choral Concert

Wednesday, November 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 29 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBES K-5 Reading Night

Thursday, November 29 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 30 Friday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Report Cards Issued

Friday, November 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar