Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65 Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 11 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

December Regular Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 11 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Preschool Screening

Wednesday, December 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS PTO Meeting

Wednesday, December 12 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Early Release - LBES at 1:45

Wednesday, December 12 @ 1:45 pm - 1:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Early Release - LBMS at 2:10

Wednesday, December 12 @ 2:10 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Thursday

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

District PTO Meeting

Wednesday, December 19 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBES Pre-K - Grade 2 Winter Sing

Wednesday, December 19 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Teacher Institute Day--No School

Friday, December 21 @ 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Winter Break

Monday, December 24 - December 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

District Closed

Monday, December 24 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

District Closed

Tuesday, December 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 26 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

District Closed

Wednesday, December 26 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

December 31 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Winter Break

Monday, December 31 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

District Office Closed

Monday, December 31 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar