December 2018

 

Date Event
2018-12-01 (Sat) PSAT 8/9 @ LBES [Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65] — 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
2018-12-04 (Tue) Vote Lake Bluff at Lake Bluff Elementary School [Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65] — 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
LBMS Winter Chorus Concert [Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2018-12-05 (Wed) LBES PTO Meeting [Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65] — 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Vote Lake Bluff at Lake Bluff Elementary School [Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65] — 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
LBMS Winter Band Concert [Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2018-12-06 (Thu) Early Childhood Parent Info Night [Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2018-12-08 (Sat) PSAT 8/9 @ LBES [Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65] — 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
2018-12-10 (Mon) Parent Informational Meeting (LBMS) [Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2018-12-11 (Tue) December Regular Board Meeting [Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2018-12-12 (Wed) Preschool Screening [Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65]
LBMS PTO Meeting [Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Early Release - LBES at 1:45 [Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65] — 1:45 pm - 1:50 pm
Early Release - LBMS at 2:10 [Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65] — 2:10 pm - 2:15 pm
2018-12-21 (Fri) Teacher Institute Day--No School [Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65] — 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
2018-12-24 (Mon) Winter Break [Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65]
District Closed [Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2018-12-25 (Tue) Winter Break [Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65]
District Closed [Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2018-12-26 (Wed) Winter Break [Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65]
District Closed [Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2018-12-27 (Thu) Winter Break [Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65]
2018-12-28 (Fri) Winter Break [Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65]
2018-12-31 (Mon) Winter Break [Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65]
District Office Closed [Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm