Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65 Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 1 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Winter Break

Monday, December 31 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

District Office Closed

Tuesday, January 1 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

District Office Closed

Wednesday, January 2 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 3 Thursday

January 4 Friday

January 5 Saturday

January 6 Sunday

January 7 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Pre-Registration Opens Today

Monday, January 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Classes Resume--Students in school

Monday, January 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 8 Tuesday

January 9 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Preschool Screening

Wednesday, January 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Attend LBES PTO Meeting

Wednesday, January 9 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Early Release - LBES at 1:45

Wednesday, January 9 @ 1:45 pm - 1:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Early Release - LBMS at 2:10

Wednesday, January 9 @ 2:10 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 10 Thursday

January 11 Friday

January 12 Saturday

January 13 Sunday

January 14 Monday

January 15 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

MAP testing window opens

Tuesday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

January Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, January 15 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 16 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

ACCESS for ELL

Wednesday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS PTO Meeting

Wednesday, January 16 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBES Family Game Night

Wednesday, January 16 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Standards Based Reporting Parent Night

Thursday, January 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 18 Friday

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Martin Luther King Day--No School

Monday, January 21 @ 7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

District PTO Meeting

Wednesday, January 23 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBES Faculty Meeting

Wednesday, January 23 @ 2:50 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS Faculty Meeting

Wednesday, January 23 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LB Alliance - Winter Warm Up

Wednesday, January 23 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Wellness Night at LBES

Thursday, January 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Friday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

MAP Testing Window Closes

Friday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS Winter Dance

Friday, January 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS Musical Information Night

Monday, January 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

January Regular Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 29 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

5th Grade Robert Crown Parent Presentation

Thursday, January 31 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar