Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65 Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 18 Friday

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Martin Luther King Day--No School

Monday, January 21 @ 7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Bilingual Parent Advisory Council

Tuesday, January 22 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

District PTO Meeting

Wednesday, January 23 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBES Faculty Meeting

Wednesday, January 23 @ 2:00 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS Faculty Meeting

Wednesday, January 23 @ 3:40 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LB Alliance - Winter Warm Up

Wednesday, January 23 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Wellness Night at LBES

Thursday, January 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Friday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

MAP Testing Window Closes

Friday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS Musical Information Night

Monday, January 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

January Regular Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 29 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Incoming Kindergarten Info Night at LBES

Wednesday, January 30 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

5th Grade Robert Crown Parent Presentation

Thursday, January 31 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar