Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65 Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

District Residency Event 8-12 at Lake Bluff Park District

Monday, February 4 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

District Residency Event 4-7 at Lake Bluff Elementary School

Monday, February 4 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Alliance Meeting

Monday, February 4 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 5 Tuesday

February 6 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBES PTO Meeting

Wednesday, February 6 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS 6th, 7th, and 8th Grade Jazzfest at Lake Forest High School

Friday, February 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBES Band and Choral Concerts

Monday, February 11 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS 8th Grade Field Trip to Washington DC

Tuesday, February 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBES Jump Rope For Heart

Tuesday, February 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

February Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, February 12 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 13 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS 8th Grade Field Trip to Washington DC

Wednesday, February 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Preschool Screening

Wednesday, February 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBES Jump Rope For Heart

Wednesday, February 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS PTO Meeting

Wednesday, February 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Early Release - LBES at 1:45

Wednesday, February 13 @ 1:45 pm - 1:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Early Release - LBMS at 2:10

Wednesday, February 13 @ 2:10 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

February 14 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS 8th Grade Field Trip to Washington DC

Thursday, February 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 15 Friday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Teacher Institute Day No School

Friday, February 15 @ 7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Presidents' Day--SCHOOL IN SESSION--EMERGENCY DAY FROM 11/26

Monday, February 18 @ 7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

ACCESS for ELL Window Closes

Tuesday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

District PTO Meeting

Wednesday, February 20 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

K-5 Math Night at LBES

Thursday, February 21 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Alliance Meeting

Monday, February 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

February Regular Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 26 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBES Faculty Meeting

Wednesday, February 27 @ 2:00 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS Faculty Meeting

Wednesday, February 27 @ 2:25 pm - 4:55 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Parent Teacher Conference - LBES Dismissal at 11:05, LBMS Dismissal at 11:30

Thursday, February 28 @ 7:30 am - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar