Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65 Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 1 Friday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Parent Teacher Conferences--NO SCHOOL

Friday, March 1 @ 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

March 5 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBES 4th Grade Winter Show

Tuesday, March 5 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBES PTO Meeting

Wednesday, March 6 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Parents Interested in Enrichment (PIE)

Thursday, March 7 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Parents Interested in Enrichment (PIE)

Thursday, March 7 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 8 Friday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

End of Trimester 2

Friday, March 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday

March 12 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

March Regular Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 12 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Pre-Kindergarten Screening

Wednesday, March 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS PTO Meeting

Wednesday, March 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Early Release - LBES at 1:45

Wednesday, March 13 @ 1:45 pm - 1:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Early Release - LBMS at 2:10

Wednesday, March 13 @ 2:10 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Bilingual Parent Advisory Council

Thursday, March 14 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Friday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Report Cards issued

Friday, March 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Jump Rope for Heart Assembly at LBES

Friday, March 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Alliance Meeting

Monday, March 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Tuesday

March 20 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

District PTO Meeting

Wednesday, March 20 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Thursday

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Spring Break No School

Monday, March 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Spring Break No School

Tuesday, March 26 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Spring Break No School

Wednesday, March 27 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 28 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Spring Break No School

Thursday, March 28 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Friday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Spring Break No School

Friday, March 29 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday