Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65 Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

December 17 Tuesday

December 18 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

District PTO Meeting

Wednesday, December 18 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Regular Board Meeting

Thursday, December 19 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Friday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Holiday Parties at LBES

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS Talent Show

Friday, December 20 @ 2:15 pm - 3:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 23 @ 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

District Closed

Tuesday, December 24 @ 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

District Offices Closed

Wednesday, December 25 @ 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 26 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

District Offices Closed

Thursday, December 26 @ 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 27 Friday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Winter Break - No School

Friday, December 27 @ 7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

December 30 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 30 @ 7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

District Closed

Monday, December 30 @ 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Winter Break - No School

Tuesday, December 31 @ 7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

District Closed

Tuesday, December 31 @ 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar