Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65 Calendar

April 2020

Select Calendars:

April 1 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Preschool Screening

Wednesday, April 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Early Release - LBES at 1:45

Wednesday, April 1 @ 1:45 pm - 1:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Early Release - LBMS at 2:10

Wednesday, April 1 @ 2:10 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Thursday

April 3 Friday

April 4 Saturday

April 5 Sunday

April 6 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Illinois Science Assessment

Monday, April 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

STATE TESTING PLEASE BE AT SCHOOL

Monday, April 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS Wellness Week

Monday, April 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Illinois Science Assessment

Tuesday, April 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

STATE TESTING PLEASE BE AT SCHOOL

Tuesday, April 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS Wellness Week

Tuesday, April 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 8 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

STATE TESTING PLEASE BE AT SCHOOL

Wednesday, April 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS Wellness Week

Wednesday, April 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Illinois Science Assessment

Wednesday, April 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS PTO Meeting

Wednesday, April 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 9 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

STATE TESTING PLEASE BE AT SCHOOL

Thursday, April 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Illinois Science Assessment

Thursday, April 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Friday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

STATE TESTING PLEASE BE AT SCHOOL

Friday, April 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Illinois Science Assessment

Friday, April 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Saturday

April 12 Sunday

April 13 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

STATE TESTING PLEASE BE AT SCHOOL

Monday, April 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Alliance Meeting

Monday, April 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

STATE TESTING PLEASE BE AT SCHOOL

Tuesday, April 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Regular Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 14 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 15 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

STATE TESTING PLEASE BE AT SCHOOL

Wednesday, April 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS Musical Dress Rehearsal after school

Wednesday, April 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

District PTO Meeting

Wednesday, April 15 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

PTO’s 5th grade Girls’ Tea @ Gorton

Wednesday, April 15 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

STATE TESTING PLEASE BE AT SCHOOL

Thursday, April 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBES 4th grade performance

Thursday, April 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Friday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

STATE TESTING PLEASE BE AT SCHOOL

Friday, April 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS Musical

Friday, April 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Saturday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

NUMATS PSAT 8/9 Test Date Option 2

Saturday, April 18 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS Musical

Saturday, April 18 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 19 Sunday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

4th and 5th to LBMS Musical

Sunday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Monday

April 21 Tuesday

April 22 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Bilingual Parent Meeting

Wednesday, April 22 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBES Eco Night

Thursday, April 23 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Friday

April 25 Saturday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

NUMATS PSAT 8/9 Test Date Option 1

Saturday, April 25 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Sunday

April 27 Monday

April 28 Tuesday

April 29 Wednesday

April 30 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

6th Graders to Springfield

Thursday, April 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

PreK Art Show

Thursday, April 30 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar