Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2021 Jan 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Friday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Winter Break - No School (District Closed)

Friday, January 1 @ 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Saturday

3

January 3 Sunday

4

January 4 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Teacher Institute Day - No School

Monday, January 4 @ 7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Tuesday

6

January 6 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBES PTO Meeting via Zoom

Wednesday, January 6 @ 10:15 am - 11:15 am

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Return to Learn Task Force

Thursday, January 7 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

8

January 8 Friday

9

January 9 Saturday

10

January 10 Sunday

11

January 11 Monday

12

January 12 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Committee of the Whole Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS PTO Meeting (Zoom)

Wednesday, January 13 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

PreSchool Parent Night via Zoom

Wednesday, January 13 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Thursday

15

January 15 Friday

16

January 16 Saturday

17

January 17 Sunday

18

January 18 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

MLK Day - No School

Monday, January 18 @ 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Tuesday

20

January 20 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

District PTO Leadership Meeting (Zoom)

Wednesday, January 20 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

District PTO Meeting (Zoom)

Wednesday, January 20 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Kindergarten Parent Night Via Zoom

Thursday, January 21 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Parenting Through the Pandemic

Thursday, January 21 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

January 22 Friday

23

January 23 Saturday

24

January 24 Sunday

25

January 25 Monday

26

January 26 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Regular Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBES Faculty Meeting

Wednesday, January 27 @ 2:50 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS Faculty Meeting

Wednesday, January 27 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Craft: An American History

Wednesday, January 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Thursday

29

January 29 Friday

30

January 30 Saturday

31

January 31 Sunday