Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Preschool Screenings

Wednesday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBES & LBMS Bus Evacuation Drills

Wednesday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

No School for PreK

Wednesday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBES/LBMS Picture Day

Wednesday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBES PTO Meeting - Zoom

Wednesday, September 1 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Early Release - LBES at 1:45

Wednesday, September 1 @ 1:45 pm - 1:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Early Release - LBMS at 2:10

Wednesday, September 1 @ 2:10 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
2

September 2 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Policy Review Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 2 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

September 3 Friday

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

6

September 6 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Labor Day - No School

Monday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

MAP Testing

Tuesday, September 7 - September 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS PTO Meeting

Wednesday, September 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Thursday

10

September 10 Friday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

8th Band at LFHS Football Game

Friday, September 10 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

September 11 Saturday

12

September 12 Sunday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

MAP Testing

Tuesday, September 7 - September 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

September 13 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Kindergarten Ice Cream Social (LBES)

Monday, September 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

September 14 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

1st Grade Ice Cream Social (LBES)

Tuesday, September 14 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Committee of the Whole Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

District PTO Meetings

Wednesday, September 15 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

THRIVE Task Force Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Thursday

17

September 17 Friday

18

September 18 Saturday

19

September 19 Sunday

20

September 20 Monday

21

September 21 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBES - Curriculum Night

Tuesday, September 21 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Wednesday

23

September 23 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS - Curriculum Night

Thursday, September 23 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Friday

25

September 25 Saturday

26

September 26 Sunday

27

September 27 Monday

28

September 28 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Budget Hearing

Tuesday, September 28 @ 6:45 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Regular Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, September 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Wednesday

30

September 30 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

7th Grade Outdoor Ed

Thursday, September 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar