Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

7th Grade Outdoor Ed

Thursday, September 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS/LBES Picture Retake

Monday, October 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Rookie Rally Time

Monday, October 4 @ 2:50 pm - 3:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Tuesday

6

October 6 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Early Release - LBES at 1:45

Wednesday, October 6 @ 1:45 pm - 1:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Early Release - LBMS at 2:10

Wednesday, October 6 @ 2:10 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBES PTO Meeting (Via Zoom)

Wednesday, October 6 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Thursday

8

October 8 Friday

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Columbus Day - No School

Monday, October 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Committee of the Whole Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS PTO Meeting

Wednesday, October 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Thursday

15

October 15 Friday

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

19

October 19 Tuesday

20

October 20 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

KIDS Assessment

Wednesday, October 20 - November 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

District PTO Meetings

Wednesday, October 20 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Thursday

22

October 22 Friday

23

October 23 Saturday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

PSAT8 Assessment for 8th Grade (offered by LFHS)

Saturday, October 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

October 24 Sunday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

KIDS Assessment

Wednesday, October 20 - November 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Monday

26

October 26 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Rose S. Training w/Sheila L.

Tuesday, October 26 @ 2:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Regular Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, October 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Wednesday, October 27 - October 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Half Day Release - LBES at 11:05

Thursday, October 28 @ 1:45 pm - 1:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Half Day Release - LBMS at 11:30

Thursday, October 28 @ 2:10 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Friday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

No School (Students & Staff)

Friday, October 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Saturday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

PSAT8 Assessment for 8th Grade (offered by LFHS)

Saturday, October 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

October 31 Sunday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

KIDS Assessment

Wednesday, October 20 - November 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar