Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

3

May 3 Tuesday

4

May 4 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Early Release - LBES at 1:45

Wednesday, May 4 @ 1:45 pm - 1:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Early Release - LBMS at 2:10

Wednesday, May 4 @ 2:10 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBES PTO Meeting In Person

Wednesday, May 4 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

May 5 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS Raku Workshop

Thursday, May 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

PreK Art Show

Thursday, May 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

May 6 Friday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Teacher Institute Day - No School

Friday, May 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Saturday

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

10

May 10 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Committee of the Whole Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 10 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS PTO Meeting

Wednesday, May 11 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS Spring Chorus Concert

Wednesday, May 11 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS Raku Workshop (Raindate)

Thursday, May 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Friday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

5th grade to visit LBMS

Friday, May 13 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Saturday

15

May 15 Sunday

16

May 16 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Spring MAP Testing

Monday, May 16 - May 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Incoming 6th Grade Parent Orientation

Monday, May 16 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

May 17 Tuesday

18

May 18 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS Spring Band Concert

Wednesday, May 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

May 19 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBMS Art Show

Thursday, May 19 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

May 20 Friday

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Spring MAP Testing

Monday, May 16 - May 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

May 23 Monday

24

May 24 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Regular Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, May 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

District PTO Meetings

Wednesday, May 25 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

26

May 26 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Washington DC Trip Informational Webinar

Thursday, May 26 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

May 27 Friday

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Memorial Day - No School

Monday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Tuesday