Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2022 Jun 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

LBES PTO Meeting - In Person

Wednesday, June 1 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Early Release - LBES at 1:45

Wednesday, June 1 @ 1:45 pm - 1:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Early Release - LBMS at 2:10

Wednesday, June 1 @ 2:10 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

June 2 Thursday

3

June 3 Friday

4

June 4 Saturday

5

June 5 Sunday

6

June 6 Monday

7

June 7 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Trimester 3 Report Cards Available

Tuesday, June 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

8th Grade Graduation

Tuesday, June 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

June 8 Wednesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

In Service Day for Staff

Wednesday, June 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Staff in service day

Wednesday, June 8 @ 7:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Recognition Luncheon

Wednesday, June 8 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

June 9 Thursday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Emergency Day

Thursday, June 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

June 10 Friday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Emergency Day

Friday, June 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

June 11 Saturday

12

June 12 Sunday

13

June 13 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

ESY/Summer School 1st Day

Monday, June 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Emergency Day

Monday, June 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

June 14 Tuesday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Emergency Day

Tuesday, June 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Regular Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, June 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

June 15 Wednesday

16

June 16 Thursday

17

June 17 Friday

18

June 18 Saturday

19

June 19 Sunday

20

June 20 Monday

Lake Bluff Elementary School District 65

Juneteenth - No School

Monday, June 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

June 21 Tuesday

22

June 22 Wednesday

23

June 23 Thursday

24

June 24 Friday

25

June 25 Saturday

26

June 26 Sunday

27

June 27 Monday

28

June 28 Tuesday

29

June 29 Wednesday

30

June 30 Thursday